Locations

Wascosa Switzerland - Headquarters

Switzerland

Wascosa AG
Werftestrasse 4
6005 Lucerne
Switzerland

T +41 41 727 67 67
F +41 41 727 67 77
info@wascosa.ch
www.wascosa.ch

Wascosa Germany

Germany

Wascosa GmbH
Alter Steinweg 1
20459 Hamburg
Germany

T +49 40 32 08 58 30

info@wascosa.com
www.wascosa.com

Agencies

Benelux

Kees Visser
KeVi Rail
Grevelingenhout 66
4311 NL Bruinisse
The Netherlands

Kees Visser
T +31 646 72 49 80
F +31 111 48 25 44
kees.visser@wascosa.com
www.wascosa.com

France

Luc Le Formal
94 Rue des Iselles
78670 Villennes sur Seine
France

Richard Gant
20 Rue de Fontenay
92140 Clamart
France

Italy

Wascosa AG
Werftestrasse 4
6005 Luzern
Switzerland

Ole Nygaard
M +41 79 333 44 45
ole.nygaard@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Austria

Keusch Consulting GmbH
Brandstetten 12
3365 Allhartsberg
Austria

Johann Keusch
M +43 664 8819 7722
johann.keusch@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Eastern Europe

Wascosa AG
Werftestrasse 4
6005 Lucerne
Switzerland

Marc Zimmermann
M +41 76 504 57 10
marc.zimmermann@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Poland

Jolanta Wielgus
Biuro Informacyjne
ul. Lukowa 1/59
02-767 Warsaw
Poland

Jolanta Wielgus
M +48 69 745 54 54
T +48 22 258 52 90
jolanta.wielgus@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Slovenia, Serbia, Croatia

TT Cargo d.o.o.
Erjavčeva 29
5000 Nova Gorica
Slovenia

Janko Tominec
T +386 5 335 69 11
F +386 5 335 69 15
M + 386 40 660 642
janko.tominec@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Scandinavia

Wascosa AG
Werftestrasse 4
6005 Lucerne
Switzerland

Ole Nygaard
M +41 79 333 44 45
ole.nygaard@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Hungary

Dóra Kaszás
Ráday utca 42-44
1092 Budapest
Hungary

Dóra Kaszás
M +36 30 94 41 884
dora.kaszas@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

United Kingdom and Eire

Mick Tinsley
66 Rectory Street
Epworth, Doncaster DN9 1HS
United Kingdom

Mick Tinsley
M +44 7801 906013
mick.tinsley@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com