Standorte

Hauptsitz

Schweiz

WASCOSA AG
Werftestrasse 4
6005 Luzern
Schweiz

T +41 41 727 67 67
F +41 41 727 67 77
info@wascosa.ch
www.wascosa.ch

Agenturen

Benelux

KeVi Rail
Grevelingenhout 66
4311 NL Bruinisse
Niederlande

Kees Visser
T +31 646 72 49 80
F +31 111 48 25 44
kees.visser@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Frankreich

Luc Le Formal
94 Rue des Iselles
78670 Villennes sur Seine
Frankreich

Luc Le Formal
M +33 670 17 75 18
luc.leformal@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Italien

SSI Servizi Speciali Integrativi
Via Giuseppe Casaregis 4A / 17
16129 Genua
Italien

Aldo Bordi
T +39 010 51 50 36
F +39 010 893 56 85 
M +39 335 621 67 15
aldo.bordi@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Österreich

KEUSCH CONSULTING GMBH
Brandstetten 12
3365 Allhartsberg
Österreich

Johann Keusch
M +43 664 8819 7722
johann.keusch@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Osteuropa

Wascosa AG
Werftestrasse 4
6005 Luzern
Schweiz

Marc Zimmermann
M +41 76 504 57 10
marc.zimmermann@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Polen

Jolanta Wielgus
Biuro Informacyjne
ul. Lukowa 1/59
02-767 Warschau
Polen

Jolanta Wielgus
M +48 69 745 54 54
T +48 22 258 52 90
F +48 22 258 52 90
jolanta.wielgus@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Slowenien, Serbien, Kroatien

TT Cargo d.o.o.
Erjavčeva 29
5000 Nova Gorica
Slowenien

Janko Tominec
T +386 5 335 69 11
F +386 5 335 69 15
M + 386 40 660 642
janko.tominec@ttcargo.si www.wascosa.com

Skandinavien

Bo Engdahl
Lillevångsvägen 15
231 68 Trelleborg
Schweden

Bo Engdahl
M +46 734 444 845
bo.engdahl@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Ungarn

Árpád Szűcs
Raho u. 24/A
1118 Budapest
Ungarn

Árpád Szűcs
M +36 307 977 289
T +36 178 729 92
arpad.szuecs@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Vereinigtes Königreich

Richard Gant
20 Rue de Fontenay
92140 Clamart
Frankreich

Richard Gant
M +33 638 65 21 72
richard.gant@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com