Standorte

Wascosa Schweiz - Hauptsitz

Schweiz

Wascosa AG
Werftestrasse 4
6005 Luzern
Schweiz

T +41 41 727 67 67
F +41 41 727 67 77
info@wascosa.ch
www.wascosa.ch

Wascosa Deutschland

Deutschland

Wascosa GmbH
Alter Steinweg 1
20459 Hamburg
Deutschland

T +49 40 32 08 58 30

info@wascosa.com
www.wascosa.com

Agenturen

Benelux

Kees Visser
KeVi Rail
Grevelingenhout 66
4311 NL Bruinisse
Niederlande

Kees Visser
M +31 646 72 49 80
F  +31 111 48 25 44
kees.visser@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Frankreich

Luc Le Formal
94 Rue des Iselles
78670 Villennes sur Seine
Frankreich

Richard Gant
20 Rue de Fontenay
92140 Clamart
Frankreich

Luc Le Formal
M +33 670 17 75 18
luc.leformal@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Richard Gant
M +33 638 65 21 72
richard.gant@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Italien

Wascosa AG
Werftestrasse 4
6005 Luzern
Schweiz

Ole Nygaard
M +41 79 333 44 45
ole.nygaard@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Österreich

Keusch Consulting GmbH
Brandstetten 12
3365 Allhartsberg
Österreich

Johann Keusch
M +43 664 8819 7722
johann.keusch@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Osteuropa

Wascosa AG
Werftestrasse 4
6005 Luzern
Schweiz

Marc Zimmermann
M +41 76 504 57 10
marc.zimmermann@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Polen

Jolanta Wielgus
Biuro Informacyjne
ul. Lukowa 1/59
02-767 Warschau
Polen

Jolanta Wielgus
M +48 69 745 54 54
T +48 22 258 52 90
jolanta.wielgus@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Slowenien, Serbien, Kroatien

TT Cargo d.o.o.
Erjavčeva 29
5000 Nova Gorica
Slowenien

Janko Tominec
T +386 5 335 69 11
M + 386 40 660 642
janko.tominec@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Skandinavien

Bo Engdahl
Lillevångsvägen 15
231 68 Trelleborg
Schweden

Bo Engdahl
M +46 734 444 845
bo.engdahl@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Ungarn

Dóra Kaszás
Ráday utca 42-44
1092 Budapest
Ungarn

Dóra Kaszás
M +36 30 94 41 884
dora.kaszas@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com

Vereinigtes Königreich und Irland

Mick Tinsley
66 Rectory Street
Epworth, Doncaster DN9 1HS
Vereinigtes Köngreich

Mick Tinsley
M +44 7801 906013
mick.tinsley@wascosa.com www.wascosa.com